Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Venable

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Venable

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vince Wynne

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and easy to deal with."

Leah O

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hands down the Best Insurance Agent and Insurance company! Customer care always goes above and beyond!"

Sandy Mullins

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience at Michael Venable State Farm branch has been great. My customer care representative was Haley and she has gone above and beyond to assist and help process my claim. She takes her time, is very thorough, and follows up. She is very personal and empathetic to sensitive situations. I highly recommend Michael Venable State Farm and Haley."

Kandace McWaters

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always very helpful. I spoke to Becky today and she was helpful and kind."

harley morris

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever !! The ladies over the phone are so nice and helpful and the discounts save me so much ! I’m 19 and my insurance is so cheap love this place."

Lady Jacqueline

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm insurance with Tom Bell, but any State Farm agency is good to purchase insurance home, auto whatever your needs are."

Haley Wells

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend🤩"

Shannon S

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here has been the most helpful, compassionate, and understanding business I've ever experienced! I will always recommend them!"

Gary Lol

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ask about emergency road side service and how it works they were very helpful in assiting me answered all questions and were happy and very professional about it highly recommend them for all or any of your insuyneeds Gary p gaeto"

Gila Carr

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy! Friendly Staff even the dog is named Jake...😂"

Nikki Rummage

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent the afternoon with Miranda reviewing our policies. She was extremely helpful and answered all of our various questions from teen drivers to life insurance. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Alicia Del Angel

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was super helpful and took care of my insurance needs quick and easy! I highly recommend Michael Venable’s office."

Latrell Barker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love speaking to miss Becky she was very helpful and nice good job"

M Thomas

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Dewberry was very professional and even more helpful. She took the time to explain everything in clear a concise, easy to understand terms. If you’re looking for someone to be “that” insurance agent give her a call."

Mark Starks

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people."

Adam House

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience getting insurance for my new motorcycle was awesome and professional and I would definitely recommend Michael Venable state farm for your insurance needs"

Jon-Michael St. Amant

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best company I’ve ever worked with. I’ve insured my home and four vehicles with them and the process has been absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced. I highly recommend this business."

Harley Clark

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had StateFarm for a very long time now. Becky has always been great, answered any questions I may have and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable of their products. They can give you recommendations on what is best for yours and your family’s needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for renters or car insurance. We do plan to use them in the future for other products as well."

Cary Lake

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is exceptionally nice and professional. Traded in my SUV and she had me a new insurance card in minute!"

Allan Harrell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience changing insurance companies with Jessica she made everything smooth and easy. When I had any concerns she was quick to answer all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this office if you want professional and prompt service. Thanks to Jessica and the other staff for your help"

Tommy Hollimon

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service as usual. Been with State Farm since I was 18 and I'm 62. Always helpful and friendly."

Stacy Hawkins

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and very helpful!! Best insurance company ever!!"

Mary Wilson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very productive meeting with Michael Venable today at State Farm . He had very good suggestions for me and my future . He was very helpful and very knowledgeable on finance , Life Insurance, 401K, IRAs and so much more. If you need help with financially securing your future , and feeling better about your choices , give Michael a call. Jake from State Farm…..has nothing on Michael (lol) . Thank you Michael! Mary"

Ashley Ramirez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff our awesome they found me the best quote for car & rental insurance I'm so happy I switched to state farm and thanks for calling and checking on me after I had my daughter y'all are the best ❤️"

Chris Cornell

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the cheapest quote but the best coverage!!"