Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Venable

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Venable

5 out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lady J

Lady J

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm insurance with Tom Bell, but any State Farm agency is good to purchase insurance home, auto whatever your needs are."
Profile photo of Haley Wells

Haley Wells

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend🤩"
Profile photo of Shannon S

Shannon S

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here has been the most helpful, compassionate, and understanding business I've ever experienced! I will always recommend them!"
Profile photo of Gary Lol

Gary Lol

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ask about emergency road side service and how it works they were very helpful in assiting me answered all questions and were happy and very professional about it highly recommend them for all or any of your insuyneeds Gary p gaeto"
Profile photo of Gila Carr

Gila Carr

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy! Friendly Staff even the dog is named Jake...😂"
Profile photo of Nikki Rummage

Nikki Rummage

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent the afternoon with Miranda reviewing our policies. She was extremely helpful and answered all of our various questions from teen drivers to life insurance. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alicia Del Angel

Alicia Del Angel

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was super helpful and took care of my insurance needs quick and easy! I highly recommend Michael Venable’s office."
Profile photo of Latrell Barker

Latrell Barker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love speaking to miss Becky she was very helpful and nice good job"
Profile photo of M Thomas

M Thomas

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Dewberry was very professional and even more helpful. She took the time to explain everything in clear a concise, easy to understand terms. If you’re looking for someone to be “that” insurance agent give her a call."
Profile photo of Mark Starks

Mark Starks

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of Adam House

Adam House

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience getting insurance for my new motorcycle was awesome and professional and I would definitely recommend Michael Venable state farm for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jon-Michael St. Amant

Jon-Michael St. Amant

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best company I’ve ever worked with. I’ve insured my home and four vehicles with them and the process has been absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Harley Clark

Harley Clark

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had StateFarm for a very long time now. Becky has always been great, answered any questions I may have and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable of their products. They can give you recommendations on what is best for yours and your family’s needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for renters or car insurance. We do plan to use them in the future for other products as well."
Profile photo of Cary Lake

Cary Lake

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is exceptionally nice and professional. Traded in my SUV and she had me a new insurance card in minute!"
Profile photo of Allan Harrell

Allan Harrell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience changing insurance companies with Jessica she made everything smooth and easy. When I had any concerns she was quick to answer all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this office if you want professional and prompt service. Thanks to Jessica and the other staff for your help"
Profile photo of Tommy Hollimon

Tommy Hollimon

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service as usual. Been with State Farm since I was 18 and I'm 62. Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Stacy Hawkins

Stacy Hawkins

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and very helpful!! Best insurance company ever!!"
Profile photo of Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very productive meeting with Michael Venable today at State Farm . He had very good suggestions for me and my future . He was very helpful and very knowledgeable on finance , Life Insurance, 401K, IRAs and so much more. If you need help with financially securing your future , and feeling better about your choices , give Michael a call. Jake from State Farm…..has nothing on Michael (lol) . Thank you Michael! Mary"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramirez

Ashley Ramirez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff our awesome they found me the best quote for car & rental insurance I'm so happy I switched to state farm and thanks for calling and checking on me after I had my daughter y'all are the best ❤️"
Profile photo of Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the cheapest quote but the best coverage!!"
Profile photo of Paula Janson

Paula Janson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Kentucky from out of state. My Colorado Statefarm agent referred me to Michael Venable for my insurance needs. The staff were great! I have been to the office and met Michael and the team. Super nice folks. They have helped make my insurance transition to Kentucky a pleasant experience and saved me a good amount of money! Thanks to the whole team!"
Profile photo of Mary Webb

Mary Webb

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get questions answered immediately and with love and that’s what makes the insurance go around."
Profile photo of Tony Brewer

Tony Brewer

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will NEVER allow any other company handle my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Keniya Roberts

Keniya Roberts

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky is awesome! She’s 100% helpful everytime I call the office"
Profile photo of Sherrie Paddy

Sherrie Paddy

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff, as always. I normally do business by phone but I had to drive there for a signature and pick up some paperwork. This is the first time I’ve been to the new office location and it’s so nice!"