Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Venable

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Venable

5 out of 5 (239 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latrell Barker

Latrell Barker

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love speaking to miss Becky she was very helpful and nice good job"
Profile photo of M Thomas

M Thomas

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Dewberry was very professional and even more helpful. She took the time to explain everything in clear a concise, easy to understand terms. If you’re looking for someone to be “that” insurance agent give her a call."
Profile photo of Mark Starks

Mark Starks

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of Adam House

Adam House

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience getting insurance for my new motorcycle was awesome and professional and I would definitely recommend Michael Venable state farm for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jenny Shelton

Jenny Shelton

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company! Never had an bad experience. The people and environment is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Jon-Michael St. Amant

Jon-Michael St. Amant

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best company I’ve ever worked with. I’ve insured my home and four vehicles with them and the process has been absolutely the best I’ve ever experienced. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Harley Clark

Harley Clark

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cary Lake

Cary Lake

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is exceptionally nice and professional. Traded in my SUV and she had me a new insurance card in minute!"
Profile photo of Allan Harrell

Allan Harrell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Hollimon

Tommy Hollimon

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service as usual. Been with State Farm since I was 18 and I'm 62. Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Stacy Hawkins

Stacy Hawkins

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so kind and very helpful!! Best insurance company ever!!"
Profile photo of Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Ramirez

Ashley Ramirez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff our awesome they found me the best quote for car & rental insurance I'm so happy I switched to state farm and thanks for calling and checking on me after I had my daughter y'all are the best ❤️"
Profile photo of Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the cheapest quote but the best coverage!!"
Profile photo of Paula Janson

Paula Janson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Webb

Mary Webb

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get questions answered immediately and with love and that’s what makes the insurance go around."
Profile photo of Tony Brewer

Tony Brewer

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will NEVER allow any other company handle my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Keniya Roberts

Keniya Roberts

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky is awesome! She’s 100% helpful everytime I call the office"
Profile photo of Sherrie Paddy

Sherrie Paddy

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff, as always. I normally do business by phone but I had to drive there for a signature and pick up some paperwork. This is the first time I’ve been to the new office location and it’s so nice!"
Profile photo of Kylee Thatcher

Kylee Thatcher

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always incredibly helpful and have all around great customer service"
Profile photo of Virginia Humphreys

Virginia Humphreys

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Rachel Netz

Rachel Netz

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Venable and his team are always professional and help me with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Ralph Cole

Ralph Cole

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around here. extremely nice and always super understanding go check these people out"
Profile photo of Tana Willeby

Tana Willeby

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Mack

Alexis Mack

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Works with you when you are behind overall the best"